Best Wishes to NIKYTA!!

Posted: August 10, 2013 by sidlove in Events
Tags: , ,

The Blog of Sid Love wishes Nikyta…

May all your wishes come true. You are amazing the way you are!

Please take a moment to leave a comment wishing Nikyta a very happy birthday. Let’s make it very special for her 🙂

==================================

NIKYTA’S BIO:

I’m a shy, quiet 23 year old from South  Florida who hates the heat. My life revolves around school, work and  reading, even though I never picked up a book, unless it was required  for school, until a few years ago. Once I discovered the joy of reading, I became addicted to all things words.

I became a reviewer a few years ago to help me sort out my feelings for each book I read. My tastes range  from contemporary to fantasy, short and sweet to downright naughty and  everything in between but what I like largely depends on the mood I’m in. I even like to spice it up with a little m/f once in a while but m/m will always be number one in my heart.

==================================
Nikyta J. is one of the official reviewers on The Blog of Sid Love.

To read all her reviews, click the link: NIKYTA’S REVIEWS
=====================================================

Comments
  1. Macky says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY NIKYTA. XOXO
    Have a great one! 😀

  2. Dani says:

    Happy Birthday!!

  3. Tali Spencer says:

    Happy Birthday! 😀

  4. Nikyta says:

    And, awww, Sid, thank you!!! *hugs*

  5. shelley says:

    Happy Birthday Nikyta! Have a great day 😀 xx

  6. Ilhem says:

    Happy Birthday Nikyta!

  7. Happy Birthday, Nikyta! Hope you had a great day. 🙂

  8. suze29 says:

    Have a great day Nikyta!

Leave a Reply

