Hunt and Pray giveaway and Tuesday thoughts…

Posted: April 9, 2013 by sidlove in Uncategorized

GIVEAWAY!!!
Hunt and Pray by Cindy Sutherland comes out tomorrow, but the author has decided to do a giveaway contest on her blog. So, go on, check out the intriguing excerpt and participate right away! All you gotta do is comment and get lucky!!

You write what....?

I am so excited about the release of my latest novella tomorrow that I’ve decided to do a giveaway…so I hope someone wants a free copy! Just comment on this post today and tomorrow and tomorrow night I will pick a winner to receive a free copy of a Hunt and Pray ebook!

The day before a release, I always get so nervous…I’m always sure that no one is going to buy it and I’m gonna look like an idiot…but then I realize, I usually look like an idiot anyhow, so what am I worried about? Lol, kidding…it’s like showing off your kid. You know in your head that not everyone is going to be as head-over-heels in love with it as you are, but in your heart, if someone says they hate it, it will kill you just the same.

I am working on the last chapter of my…

View original post 744 more words

Leave a Reply

